logo


Date/TimeEventQuantityTix & Info
Thu 6/19/2014
at 8:00 PM
C. P. E Bach 300th Birthday Celebration, and J. S. Bach’s Musical Offering
Slosberg Auditorium at Brandeis University - Waltham, MA
  Tix & Info
Fri 6/20/2014
at 8:00 PM
C. P. E Bach 300th Birthday Celebration, and J. S. Bach’s Musical Offering
OLIN HALL, Bard College - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
  Tix & Info
Sat 6/21/2014
at 6:00 PM
C. P. E Bach 300th Birthday Celebration, and J. S. Bach’s Musical Offering
Daniel Arts Center, Bard College at Simon's Rock - Great Barrington, MA
  Tix & Info
Thu 6/26/2014
at 8:00 PM
Winds of Romanticism
Slosberg Auditorium at Brandeis University - Waltham, MA
  Tix & Info
Fri 6/27/2014
at 8:00 PM
Winds of Romanticism
OLIN HALL, Bard College - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
  Tix & Info
Sat 6/28/2014
at 6:00 PM
Winds of Romanticism
Daniel Arts Center, Bard College at Simon's Rock - Great Barrington, MA
  Tix & Info
Thu 7/3/2014
at 8:00 PM
Music from a Turbulent 17th Century England
Slosberg Auditorium at Brandeis University - Waltham, MA
  Tix & Info
Fri 7/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
Music from a Turbulent 17th Century England
OLIN HALL, Bard College - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
  Tix & Info
Sat 7/5/2014
at 6:00 PM
Music from a Turbulent 17th Century England
Daniel Arts Center, Bard College at Simon's Rock - Great Barrington, MA
  Tix & Info
Thu 7/10/2014
at 8:00 PM
Vice Squad: Baroque Skirmishes with Alcohol, Tobacco, Coffee, and Love
Slosberg Auditorium at Brandeis University - Waltham, MA
  Tix & Info
Fri 7/11/2014
at 8:00 PM
Vice Squad: Baroque Skirmishes with Alcohol, Tobacco, Coffee, and Love
OLIN HALL, Bard College - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
  Tix & Info
Sat 7/12/2014
at 8:00 PM
Vice Squad: Baroque Skirmishes with Alcohol, Tobacco, Coffee, and Love
MAHAIWE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER - Great Barrington, MA
  Tix & Info
Thu 7/17/2014
at 8:00 PM
Italian Trio Sonatas, and a new work - “Aston Magna” - by Nico Muhly
Slosberg Auditorium at Brandeis University - Waltham, MA
  Tix & Info
Fri 7/18/2014
at 8:00 PM
Italian Trio Sonatas, and a new work - “Aston Magna” - by Nico Muhly
OLIN HALL, Bard College - Annandale-on-Hudson, NY
  Tix & Info
Sat 7/19/2014
at 6:00 PM
Italian Trio Sonatas, and a new work - “Aston Magna” - by Nico Muhly
Daniel Arts Center, Bard College at Simon's Rock - Great Barrington, MA
  Tix & Info
Enter ticket quantities above, then click 'Add To Cart'

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.